Ir al contenido principal

Libros de texto: Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations

Musculoskeletal System
Por Joseph P. Iannotti; Richard Parker
ISBN: 9781416063797
Fecha de publicación: 2013-03-01

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System: Part II - Lower Digestive Tract
Por James C. Reynolds
ISBN: 9781455773916
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-22

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Respiratory System
Por David Kaminsky
ISBN: 9781437705744
Fecha de publicación: 2011-02-04

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations - Urinary System
Por Jaime Landman; Christopher R. Kelly
ISBN: 9781437722383
Fecha de publicación: 2012-02-21

Brain
Por H. Royden Jones; Ted Burns; Michael J. Aminoff; Scott Pomeroy
ISBN: 9781416063872
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-25

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: the Endocrine System
Por William F. Young
ISBN: 9781416063889
Fecha de publicación: 2011-02-04

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Nervous System, Volume 7, Part II - Spinal Cord and Peripheral Motor and Sensory Systems
Por H. Royden Jones; Ted Burns; Michael J. Aminoff; Scott Pomeroy
ISBN: 9781416063865
Fecha de publicación: 2013-03-01

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations - Cardiovascular System
Por C. Richard Conti
ISBN: 9781455742295
Fecha de publicación: 2014-01-23

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations - Integumentary System
Por Bryan E. Anderson
ISBN: 9781437756548
Fecha de publicación: 2012-02-17

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Musculoskeletal System, Volume 6, Part II - Spine and Lower Limb
Por Joseph P. Iannotti; Richard Parker
ISBN: 9781416063827
Fecha de publicación: 2013-01-15

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System: Part I - the Upper Digestive Tract
Por James C. Reynolds
ISBN: 9781455773909
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-13

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Reproductive System
Por Roger P. Smith; Paul Turek
ISBN: 9781437705959
Fecha de publicación: 2011-02-04

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations - Musculoskeletal System Part I Upper Limb
Por Joseph P. Iannotti; Richard Parker
ISBN: 9781416063803
Fecha de publicación: 2012-11-05

© 2017 Biblioteca Conrado F. Asenjo - Recinto de Ciencias Médicas de la Universidad de Puerto Rico. Todos los derechos reservados.