Skip to main content
Parece que está usando Internet Explorer 11 o una versión anterior. Este sitio web funciona mejor con navegadores modernos como las últimas versiones de Chrome, Firefox, Safari y Edge. Si continúa con este navegador web, es posible que vea resultados ines

Guía de recursos en Medicina Dental: Multimedia

ClinicalKey Multimedia

ClinicalKey - Dentistry Images

ClinicalKey - Dentistry Videos

"ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge."

MedPix

MedPix - National Library of Medicine

"MedPix® is a free open-access online database of medical images, teaching cases, and clinical topics, integrating images and textual metadata including over 12,000 patient case scenarios, 9,000 topics, and nearly 59,000 images."

Dental Education in Video

Dental Education in Video

"Dental Education in Video is a video encyclopedia of dentistry and dental technique, delivering instant online access to hundreds of high-definition videos featuring world-renowned clinicians and educators. It provides hundreds of hours of demonstrations from American Dental Association-approved content partners, together with interviews and lectures, for students and faculty in dental surgery, medicine, oral hygiene, assisting, and nursing."

Films On Demand

Films On Demand - Dentistry

"Infobase is an educational solutions company providing award-winning digital reference content to the school and library markets, with research databases, eBook collections, streaming video, and eLearning Modules spanning a variety of core subject areas and grade levels." 

 

De interés:

Open Access Biomedical Image Search Engine

Open-i : Open Access Biomedical
Image Search Engine

"Open-i service of the National Library of Medicine enables search and retrieval of abstracts and images (including charts, graphs, clinical images, etc.) from the open source literature, and biomedical image collections. Searching may be done using text queries as well as query images. Open-i provides access to over 3.7 million images from about 1.2 million PubMed Central® articles; 7,470 chest x-rays with 3,955 radiology reports; 67,517 images from NLM History of Medicine collection; and 2,064 orthopedic illustrations."

© 2017 Biblioteca Conrado F. Asenjo - Recinto de Ciencias Médicas de la Universidad de Puerto Rico. Todos los derechos reservados.